Telephone: 020 8509 6180    

Email: school@edinburgh.waltham.sch.uk

Point of contact for queries: Sandra Rad - Office Manager

97 Queens Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 8QR

Acting Headteacher: Piers Maitland

September 2018 - July 2019

Autumn Term

First Half

 

Starts: Monday 3rd September

Ends: Friday 19th October

 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October

 

Second Half

 

Starts: Monday 29th October

Ends: Friday 21st December

Spring Term

First Half

 

Starts: Monday 7th January

Ends: Friday 15th February

 

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February

 

Second Half

 

Starts: Monday 25th February

Ends: Friday 5th April

Summer Term

First Half

 

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April

Ends: Friday 24th May

 

Holidays

May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May

Spring Bank Holiday: Monday 27th May

 

Half Term Holiday: Tuesday 28th May to Friday 31st May

 

Second Half

 

Starts: Monday 3rd June

Ends: Tuesday 23rd July

Days closed for pupils

 

 

Monday 3rd September (curriculum day)

 

Tuesday 4th September (curriculum day)

 

Monday 22nd to Friday 26th October (Half Term)

Days closed for pupils

 

Monday 7th January (curriculum day)

 

Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February (Half Term)

 

Monday 8th to Monday 22nd April (Easter Holiday)

 

Friday 19th April (Good Friday)

 

Monday 22nd April (Easter Monday)

Days closed for pupils

 

Monday 6th May (May Day Bank Holiday)

 

Monday 27th May (Spring Bank Holiday)

 

Tuesday 28th to Friday 31st May (Half Term)

 

Monday 22nd July (Curriculum Day)

 

Tuesday 23rd July (Curriculum Day)

Please check our latest newsletter and your child's curriculum overview for other dates and events happening at the school.

                                                                     Click here to download a pdf copy of the term dates.

Term Dates