Telephone: 020 8509 6180    

Email: school@edinburgh.waltham.sch.uk

Point of contact for queries: Sandra Rad - Office Manager

97 Queens Road, Walthamstow, London, E17 8QR

Headteacher: Mrs Faye Rider

September 2019 - July 2020

Autumn Term

 

First Half

 

Starts: Monday 2nd September

Ends: Friday 18th October

 

 

Second Half

Starts: Monday 28th October

Ends: Friday 20th December

Spring Term

 

First Half

Starts: Monday 6th January

Ends: Friday 14th February

 

 

Second Half

Monday 24th February

Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term

 

First Half

Starts: Monday 20th April

Ends: Friday 22nd May

 

 

Second Half

Starts: Monday 1st June

Ends: Friday 17th July

Days closed for pupils

 

Staff Insets

Monday 2nd September

Tuesday 3rd September

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October

 

Christmas Holidays

Monday 23rd December - Friday 3rd January

Days closed for pupils

 

Staff Insets

Monday 6th January

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February

 

Easter Holidays

Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April

Days closed for pupils

 

Staff Insets

Monday 20th April

Monday 20th July

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May

Please check our latest newsletter and your child's curriculum overview for other dates and events happening at the school.

                                                                     Click here to download a pdf copy of the term dates.

Term Dates